What would you like to search for?

Contact us

WWF-Mongolia (Ulaanbaatar city)

© Дэлхийн байгаль хамгаалах сан

OUR ADDRESS

8th khoroo, box 115, Prime Minister A.Amar St 4, Ulaanbaatar 14192

Phone: +(976)-11-311659
E-Mail: info@wwf.mn
Facebook: WWF Mongolia

 

CONTACT US

Batbold D.  l  Country Representative
Batbold@wwf.mn

Natsagdorj D.  l  Operation Director
Natsagdorj@wwf.mn

Chimeddorj B.  l  Conservation Director
Chimeddorj@wwf.mn

Enkhee D.  l  ASER Program Manager
Enkhee@wwf.mn

Munkhchuluun B.  l  AHEC Program Manager
Munkhchuluun@wwf.mn

Selenge G.  l  Communication manager
Selenge@wwf.mn

Gantulga B.  l  Senior species officer
Gantulga@wwf.mn

Purevdorj S.  l  Freshwater Officer
Purevdorj@wwf.mn

Enkhbayar N.  l  Press and media officer 
Enkhbayar@wwf.mn

Battsetseg B.  l  Marketing officer
Battsetseg@wwf.mn

Bayartsengel B.  l  Office Manager
Bayartsengel@wwf.mn

Munkhtuya M.  l  Accountant 
Munkhtuya@wwf.mn

Bazarsad B.  l  Accountant 
Bazarsad@wwf.mn

Zolboo Kh.  l  Procurement/human resource manager 
Zolboo@wwf.mn

Suvdaa T.  l  Receptionist / communications assistant 
Info@wwf.mn, Suvdaa@wwf.mn

Sainbayar Ch.  l  Driver 
Sainbayar@wwf.mn


ASER FIELD OFFICE


Baigalmaa B.  l  Field office manager 
Baigalmaa@wwf.mn

Munkhtogtokh O.  l  Species officer 
Munkhtogtokh@wwf.mn

Sergelen E.  l  Species officer 
Sergelen@wwf.mn

Galbadrakh E.  l  Communication officer 
Galbadrakh@wwf.mn

Tsendtseren B.  l  Driver
Tsendtsetsen@wwf.mn


AHEC FIELD OFFICE


Battsengel D.  l  Nature resource management officer 
Battsengel@wwf.mn

Bolortuya G.  l  Communication officer 
Bolortuya@wwf.mn

Bat-Erdene D.  l  Driver